The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts

Council Meeting Attendance Record

			Year 2024 (As at 19 March 2024)	
Name of the Council Members		139th Meeting (19.03.2024)	No. of Attendance / No. of Meetings	Attendance Rate
Chairman	Mr Charles Yang Chuen-liang, BBS, JP	✓	1 / 1	100%
Deputy Chairman	Professor Douglas So Cheung-tak, BBS, JP	-	0 / 1	0%
Treasurer	Mrs Helen Chan, SBS	✓	1 / 1	100%
Member (ex-officio)	Professor Gillian Ann Choa (Director of the Academy)	✓	1 / 1	100%
Member	Dr Raymond Chan, JP	✓	1 / 1	100%
Member	Mr Nick Ho Lik-ko	✓	1 / 1	100%
Member	Mrs Christine Ip Yeung See-ming	~	1 / 1	100%
Member	Mr Jason Joseph Lee Kwong-yee	-	0 / 1	0%
Member	Ms Sheryl Lee Ming-chi	-	0 / 1	0%
Member	Mr Andrew Leung Chun-keung	✓	1 / 1	100%
Member	Dr Irene Tang Mo-lin, MH	✓	1 / 1	100%
Member	Dr Tang Yuen-ha, MH	-	0 / 1	0%
Member	Ms Wong Caroline Ho	✓	1 / 1	100%
Member	Mr Symon Wong Yu-wing	✓	1 / 1	100%
Member	Ms Stella Lau Yin-ling (elected staff representative)	✓	1 / 1	100%
Member	Professor Yiu Song-lam (elected staff representative)	✓	1 / 1	100%
Official member	Secretary for Culture, Sports and Tourism or his representative	✓	1 / 1	100%
Official member	Secretary for Education or her representative	✓	1 / 1	100%
Attendance rate of Meeting :		78%		
Total number of Council Members :		18		
Average attendance rate of Council meetings : Year-to-date 2024		78%		